Meteor ERM layout diagram

  1. Active radar homing head;
  2. Fuse, safety and triggering system for BC;
  3. Battle unit;
  4. Radio command line unit;
  5. Control drive of aerodynamic rudders;
  6. Electronic unit of the engine control system;
  7. RVD gas generator;
  8. Batteries;
  9. Electric power supply equipment;
  10. The block of inertial control system.